Posted by: cosmicalphabet | August 18, 2010

Worms before Floods?

Really liked this synchro-video, except had a sinking feeling of sorts when they showed the giant slugs landing on the people right before the wave was going to hit them. I felt this way because I have recently come back down to Miami, where my parents live, and while I was at friend’s house the other day she showed me this odd “freak worm infestation” that apparently happens every 7 years.

So, is this a good wave or a bad wave? Or no wave at all?

It kind of reminds me of the last scene in the movie Abyss (the one omitted from the tv version) where the aliens threaten with a giant wave but freeze it before it lands.

That’s where my head is at right now. Worms. Waves.

Leave a Reply

Categories

