Posted by: cosmicalphabet | July 11, 2008

Let me introduce myself

I am starting this blog as a way to collect and coalesce the many important tangents of my research. What is my research you may ask?

Well, it is more a process of self-discovery. I, like everyone else in this world, am feeling my way through the dark to find the light. I am learning more and more about what that means, and how breaking down the barriers of time, space, and dimension is a necessity for getting there.

I hope you find something useful from my journey for yourself. Creating this will be its own reward for me.

One caveat here: Nothing is off limits. All thoughts are welcome, as long as they come from within. : )

Namaste!
Katie of the Family

Leave a Reply

Categories

